life, love and everything in between

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kaapstad, South Africa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
A down to earth person looking to meet a friend firstly and then whatever may develop from that if the chemistry is there. The other information in my profile just about says it all. Anything else will be revealed during earnest conversation while having a good coffee.

Ek is eintlik Afrikaanssprekend, maar gemaklik in beide tale. Kom ons waag 'n kans, die lewe is te kort vir verwyte oor wat kon gewees het.....

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee, maybe walk on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Outdoors, Walks on the beach, Movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A simple, uncomplicated, down to earth, sincere person to share old memories with and make new ones
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed