Start chatting more

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Leeds, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Japanese, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am very kind, very friendly, polite, intelligent, helpful, laidback, easy going and outgoing, trustworthy and promising, active and energetic, confident, calm, patient, good looking, cheerful and I am sometimes funny and I am someone who is dressed to kill and I am somebody who is up for a laugh and a joke and I would be up for just about anything. I am somebody who always enjoys travelling about and I enjoy travelling on buses and I am someone who has an interest in buses and I am still single and still living at home with my mum and dad.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Retail assistant
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
On a first date I would go to the pictures or maybe go out for a meal or maybe even have a drink at the bar if I ever had to choose because there is so much to do for a first date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
To learn to drive a bus one day or maybe go swimming with dolphins or maybe one day appear on television if I had to choose.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To look for and find that one special person which I know is really hard even for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people. My goal would be to have my own home one day because I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and live my own independent life and my goal would be to have my own family one day and have my own kids and maybe get married one day and perhaps travel more.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
I do enjoy things live been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I do enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I enjoy things like going into town and having a wonder around the shops, going to the pictures, going bowling, going swimming and I do enjoy been with my friends and I enjoy spending time with my friends and I enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I enjoy things like relaxing and watching a bit of late night television and I enjoy watching DVDs, listening to my music, playing computer games and loads more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I would look for some partner who is very confident and someone who is trustworthy and promising and I would look for a partner who will be friends with me and stay friends with me forever and I would look for some partner who is up for a chat and someone who is up for a laugh and up for a joke and I would look for a partner who would be up for meeting up one day and I would look for some partner who I can meet up with one day and I would look for a partner who I can keep in touch with and I would look for some partner who would enjoy life with me and would have a good future with me and someone who would enjoy my company.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed