Tennis player looking for a match

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Suitland, Maryland | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As
Good looking, smart, traveled, wealthy & healthy.
Reply to Question: No pets...but all animals like me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American, European, Indian, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Govt. Ret. & USAF MSgt Retired
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Quiet dinner, talk, flurt...
I've Always Wanted To Try
Make a documentary - DVD.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Be happy. Live well. Keep learning new things. Stay healthy.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Health, History, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Science, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Good reggae or rock concert. Days at the beach. Tennis with friends. Traveling. Learning new things. Shopping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Good Looks, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Self-confidence. Consideration and respect for others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed