You never know your luck in a big City

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Boksburg, South Africa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
This part is supposed to be about me so I will endeavor to keep it short rather than write a book.
I like to think I am intelligent, but considering I had to look up the word how it was spelt. Easy going and accommodating have a good sense of humor. Enjoy sport and outdoor life, fishing boating and enjoying quality life. Have seen a little bit of the world. Well a lot of it actually, i am self-promoting again. Doing things to get out of the house even if it’s shopping when the bank manager allows it. Oh and I am not oversize, least there is more of me for you to grumble about. I am a family person so if you have kids that’s ok, I sent mine away. I'm pretty sorted and have few complaints and poor as a church mouse.
Am I crazy? probably, I am also nice, respectful, creative, not lazy ridiculously optimistic and possibly even lovable. interested in ladies with class and style If you don't have a ticket you wont know.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Computers, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate