yannakinns Profile Information

Looking for a man's man
Age 52 From Lebanon, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
i am looking for a man's man who know what he wants. someone that likes the little things in life, a nice bottle of wine, a fireplace, and someone to cuddle up with. possibly a sleigh ride in snow, walking in the rain holding hands, knowing I am in the next room of the same house, but I can feel you next to me, i wish someone in my life i hate to see leave in the morning and I can't wait to come to at night, long drives to no where, let the car decide. spanish coffee on the deck in the fall, and something yummy on the river to drink in the summer. late night conversations, intimate time together, great coffee, sunday mornings laying in bed, someone who can embrace the fact I am shy in public and can be the man, i wish a best friend, a lover, a partner, someone who can appreciate that I can be somewhat old fashioned, woman's lib was never my friend. someone that likes family around, or at the very least doesn't mind I do. Someone who likes animals, live sports events, and sunsets. rainbows, snow storms and live music. someone who knows the difference between making love and just having great sex, and likes both. someone who likes texts messages, valentines day, and flannel jammies. Someone slow to anger and quick to forgive. Someone who can appreciate drama on evening tv show and not in our lives. I only respond to people in this country!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Vision Therapist
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
greys, CSI Miami, Extreme Homemake Over
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Books Are  
i read a lot, i love all different types of reading material

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed