Joyful, Devout Catholic Woman

10 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Milwaukee, Wisconsin | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I was married to my high school sweetheart for almost 35 years, and widowed since 2009. Loyal, joyful, and devout Catholic looking for a devout Catholic man with whom to share the rest of my life and love.

Faith-filled, joyful, easygoing, positive outlook on life, creative, educated, animal-lover, non-smoker.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hot air ballooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Share my God-given gifts and spread joy, hope, and God’s love with others.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Ethnic festivals and Wisconsin State Fair; trying new foods; entertaining friends and family; attending concerts; playing with my dog & cats; creative: arts, crafts, needlework, cooking, decorating, DIY; visiting museums.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am more attracted to inner beauty than physical attractiveness. A person who is devoted to faith and family and concern for sharing God-given gifts with others. Joyful, positive outlook on life. My Catholic faith is an important part of my life. I’m only looking for a good man who is able to be married in the Catholic Church (if our relationship gets serious enough). I’m not interested in being a “friend with benefits” - so if that is what you are looking for, please pass me by, as I consider that kind of intimacy very special and reserved for my husband alone.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed