To know me is to love me, check me out!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Antonio, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
I`m tall,considered goodlooking black female who loves doing fun things, such as fishing, taking walks in the park. I love animals esp. dogs.I am kindhearted, compassionate and a good listener, I am spiritually and morally oriented, also family. I
also like having quiet times at home, eating a nice meal, watching t.v. or reading a good novel. I also read the Bible.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
lvn charge nurse
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Continue to go forward and enjoy the good things of life.Don`t deter from my beliefs, and to thank God for each and every day,
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Fishing, taking walks, picnicking with family, playing fun games, visiting museums and scenic areas.watching a good funny movie and eating popcorn.Cooking favorite foods and inviting friends and family over for lunch.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate