I am 76 with a very young spirit

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Sacramento, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
I moved here from West Hollywood about a year ago. I am pretty active. I go to the gym 3 times a week. And I volunteer at the food bank 2 times a week. Sooo on the weekends I am food loose and fancy free as they say. I have a daughter in NY, West Hollywood and one in Fairfield. I love dancing to all kind of music. I am thinking about taking Ball Room dancing. Starting next week. My other joy in life is traveling. I am going to Ireland in Sept. and a few short trips before Srpt.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to lunch, then a walk in the park or along the beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
live a blessed life, and to give of my time where I can,
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, History
My Idea Of Fun Is
Is going to dances, having a house party, being with the person I care about doing whatever, something on the spur of the moment.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed