shepherdgirl Profile Information

Shepherd girl looking for her lost sheep
Age 63 From Otisville, Michigan - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love people. I can be labeled as the class clown. I don't like conflict, am a good problem solver.

I love being near water and listening to the waves, watching the sun create diamonds on the surface, rainbows, thunderstorms (but my dogs are terrified).

I am a lady Shriner and work the circus. I also love making jewelry and am learning to work with glass.

I am looking for a long term relationship. I am not into one night stands.
Now a little about you please....
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Doing what I want on my schedule.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go up in a hot air balloon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel with the love of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, sincerity, sense of humor, caring, itchy feet to travel and more.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close