Puertorriquiño busca una amiga.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Tucson, Arizona | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Tengo mucho tiempo en tucson,tengo mi propia casa soy veterano estoy retirado de us army.en busca de una amiga para compartir juntos,tengo 3 hijos pero no viven con migo.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Belly Button
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
un sitio traquilo una buena tasa de lo que sea,o una pelicula de mucha accion.
I've Always Wanted To Try
de todo un poco,me gusta mucho las mujers latinas yo soy de puerto rico megustaria ir en un crusero por el caribe.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is
ya la tengo retiralme de la milicia me retire del usarmy
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
todo lo que sea diversion,los parks el agua el cine hacer amor com mi pareja.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
una mujer completa y le guste hacer de todo
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter