reserve2 Profile Information

Looking For A Soulmate
Age 71 From Hopewell Junction, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Somewhat reserved,observant. Kind,comforting, trustworthy,loving, full of understanding and a great listener. I am not judgemental, I like a quiet life, loves to travel, likes nature and the outdoors. Being truthfull is very important to me, and I practice that.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Games, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a public quiet place where we can talk, maybe for coffee, try to see if there is compatability, or chemistry.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go fishing, but thats something I have not managed to do.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be comfortable, healthy, able to help others in need, or just to be there as a friend. I love peace and quiet, and I believe that people should live in unity, and have respect for each other, and teach their children how to do the same. Our world can be better stop thinking only about themselves, and make life difficult for others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Have's and the Have not's, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forrest Gump, Wuthering Heights, Ten Commandments
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mama Mia, Wizard of OZ, The Sound of Music
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Merchant of Venice, Moby Dick, War and Peace
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on a cruise, being in a beautiful garden with fruits and vegetable, walking in a beautiful park with lakes and beautiful trees, and foliage.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A thoughtfull, truthfull, honest, clean, loving, non-smoker. Should be considerate, and religious. Should be willing to communicate, and a good listener.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Relationship
Close