pofjudy Profile Information

Someone special
Age 75 From Buffalo, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a nice personality and enjoy cooking, baking, going to the theater, concerts, and dancing to the oldies. I also enjoy snuggle time at home watching television or reading a good book or enjoying the company of family or friends.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting someone for coffee or lunch and see where our conversations take us
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy this next chapter of my life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I do not have a favorite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I do not have a ifavorite
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I don't a favorite
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
No favorites
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying a campfire, camping,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Relationship
Close