nightdreams4u Profile Information

Come see the country side in the WV.
Age 64 From Brave, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have time for you and your world as well as mine.Lets work together to see it all.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I am a UMWA coal miner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would drive to my park relaxing on blanket and watch the people go buy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying boating travle rt, 66 foor about 10 days
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to retire and travl take care of my children relax
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CNN, Reba, Action movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Die Hard, The day after, the Waltons
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba The Olk ridge boys the Brooks& Dune
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, Mystery, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lost, field and stream and the Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It is taking a few days going sight seeing, Fishing
the Great lakes, Outdoor drama, day on the water hiking the trails, camping out cooking on open fire.