nhred44 Profile Information

Love2laugh
Age 72 From Dover, New Hampshire - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor and quick wit.I can be a little bit on the wild side sometimes but also know when to be reserved. Dancing is my favorite form of exercise. Very energetic and young feeling. In my opinion, you are only as old as you feel. Romance is important to me as I like to cuddle when with the chemistry is right. I usually speak my feelings and they should be able to also. Try to treat other people as I want to be treated. My friends tell me I am a good listener, have a positive outlook on life and am more attractive in person than in photos.I am not a needy person and don't need to be with someone all the time as I am fairly busy.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Games, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere quiet so conversation can take place without having to yell at each other.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy every day to the fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying yourself with the one you are with no matter what you are doing. However, I am partial to dancing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is thoughtful, can speak their feelings, likes to cuddle, kiss and be romantic. Must have sense of humor and be kind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship
Close