Looking for Companion

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Antonio, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
I have been divorced for 5 years. I was married for 17 years and miss the companionship of a relationship. I cook competition chili on the weekends. I have met many great friends along the way and would like to have someone to share this with. I don't want to grow old alone.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Tv, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
It's been so long since I was on a date I'm not sure.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I've always wanted to try traveling to as many different places as I could.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To find that special someone who likes me for who I am.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with someone you enjoy being around either sitting at home watching TV or being out with friends. I enjoy being outside and cooking on the grill or cooking inside as long as there is someone there to appreciate it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
I look for someone that I can have fun with first because without fun and laughter life is very dull.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed