Hi I'm Michael im a 48 year old male

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Foxton, New Zealand | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi I'm a kind,caring,genuine,honest,discreet and respectful person i am shy and an introvert i'm not looking for a relationship more a friends with benefits with a women that wants a discreet no strings attached relationship i like spending time with my children i'm a single dad to 3 girls i'm a helpful person to people who accept my help if i'm what your looking for leave me a message and i'll get back to you and see what happens from there

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be
meeting in a public place like a cafe for a coffee or cold drink
I've Always Wanted To Try
new sexual positions very openminded with right women
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
to be there for my children when they need me and to be a good person to the people i meetin my life


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is
chilling with good people

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
a woman that is discreet,an introvert,caring,kind,honest and genuine thats looking for a friend with benefits thats looking for no strings attached sexual relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate