mbjkaye Profile Information

like to have fun but serious too
Age 68 From Hundred, West Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
widow, like music, walks outside, read, people, gardening, love my grandchildren, having fun

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
o/n stocker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting to know the guy, talking and walking and enjoying each others company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling, and seeing different places
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy life, family and maybe someone special [not sure ]he would have to be special, i was married for 40 years.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, rifleman, days of our lives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
not sure
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
josh turner, dolly parton, grandpa jones
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
cook books, outdoor life, gardening
My Idea Of Fun Is  
cooking, reading, walking or just spending time outside, gardening, spending time with grandkids, having fun with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone to treat me special, like i was the only woman around.as i would him..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date