Singel i 8 år nu behövs en kvinna

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hofors, Sweden | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Swedish
I Would Describe Myself As
Vill bara träffa någon trevlig seriös kvinna i närheten för att förgylla min tillvaro

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Det klickade direkt
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading, Erotica

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate