lolacute6519 Profile Information

Life is too short to be alone......
Age 70 From Kingston, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a caring passionate independent person. Very likeable and not to bad to look at. I enjoy the simple thing in life and like an uncomplicated life style. I am fairly laid back and easy going, I love the adventures of travelling learning new things, arts and culture etc. but I am just as happy staying home with that special someone and enjoying each other's company. I have mourn long enough, that I am ready to face the possibilities of what life has to offer. I am a happy person by nature. I am searching for that special someone who shares the same values as mine . I am not looking for perfection but just a simple down to earth man that now wants to enjoy the life that he hoped for..I am here for the long haul so if we are on the same page then lets get together and find out where it will lead...Don't try and make me fall in love for the wrong reasons. Let it be known that I will not send money to a person I do not know nor will engage in dirty and unpleasant conversations and will not accept nor send unethical pictures, so just be honest and start on the right foot and good and trusting relationship will follow. Just be a simple person with good and honest heart....I know you are out there, could it be you??????

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting together for a good conversation and just trying to get to know each other as the time and locations we both agree on....
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To be a perfect human being....I keep trying????
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be a good Christian and a good, caring person and to make a difference in someone's life and be a good example to my family
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
To many to mention
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mirror has two faces, Guess who is coming to Dinner, My Fair Lady
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Buble, Barbara Striesand, Steve and Eydie Gorme
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Technical, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to mentioned
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is having a good conversations over coffee or glass of wine with that special someone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Just looking for a person that is honest, down to earth, independent, empathic towards others willing to learn new things and who is not afraid to step up to the plate from time to time and dependable....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed