Juat a good ole boy not meaning no harm

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Antonio, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
I am a good and decent man with i good heart who will help others if I can. And I always try to respect the ideas, openions, and beliefs of others even if I don't agree. I am laid-back and don't let the upa and downs of life bother me to much because things happen every day an most of the time we have no control over them so why let them upset you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
retiredb C/Msgt USAF
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Reading, Tv, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice dinner someplace quite so we could talk, when a walk(window shopping or in the park), a nite cap(coffee, drink, more getting to know each other, and a kiss goodnite and thanks foe a lovely evening.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A hotair balloon flight, go on a cruise, some things I've never done before
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
I am retired now and I don't have any goals now except to enjoy my retirement.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Casino gamgleing(just for fun not adected), Baseball, football, and basketball games, dining out, walks iin the woods or parks, Horse track, movies with popcorn in the back row, culdding by the fireplace on cool nites.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A good looking dark hair, longleg, neat dressed woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed