Wanna explore life together?

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fullerton, California | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired office clerk. Curious, fun, witty, creative, lover of food, tv, travel, family, conversation, sports, computer, crafts, Disneyland. Some health issues, especially bad knees......can't walk for very long (use a cane). Heavy set, but cuddly. Blue eyes, lt. brown hair. Non smoker, little to non drinker. Spend most of my time with my daughter and granddaughter. Want someone with great sense of humor, family oriented, open, affectionate, gentle, warm, outgoing, adventureous. I want to know what you want to do in your future, not dwell obsessively on our pasts. Slow, easy going lifestyle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
None --- Retired
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting somewhere for coffee/tea/meal. Chatting to get to know one another to see if there's a chance for a second (or more) "date".
I've Always Wanted To Try
I'd like to go on an archeological dig somewhere other than U.S. Travel around in an RV exploring different areas of the U.S. Use a metal detector, camping, meeting people, fishing, seeing interesting sites, trying out local restaurants.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Try to meet someone who, like me, would like to spend whatever time we have left on this earth enjoying everything, every day, every night. Learning, exploring, discussing, conversing, laughing, crying, and just sharing, sharing, sharing.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Visiting with family. Taking extended drives, stopping along the way to take in something unique, sampling local foods/beverages. Visiting with friends, sharing good food, good conversation, good laughter. Watching tv or a movie with my mate, talking, snacking, laughing, discussing........just feeling the love. Trying new restaurants and/or going back again and again to favorite places to eat. Traveling to other countries.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Kindness, gentleness, sense of humor, outgoing but not brash or boisterous, smart, curious, very friendly, honest, likes good converstion, generous, affectionate, sense of adventure but not to take abnormal risks (like of life or limb), likes kids, likes pets (mostly dogs and/or cats). Someone not into drugs or much drinking. Someone who's family oriented. Sort of preppy and not into a lot of makeup or long hair. Non smoker.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed