frague52 Profile Information

Nice gal looking for nice guy
Age 65 From Hudson, New York - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
...a good person, who believes in treating others as I want to be treated: with kindness, sincerity, and respect. My family and my faith are very important to me. I can be a homebody at times, content with spending time with my family, sewing, doing crafts, reading, or watching tv. But I also enjoy taking walks (especially hand in hand with someone special), going on road trips, visiting historical places, or simply having a good conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice meal.
I would like to meet a gentleman with old-fashioned values, and who is honest, genuine, trustworthy, and loyal. Are you out there?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffe and having a great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and in love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Murdoch Mysteries, and Monk reruns
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A Summer Place, A Place in the Sun, White Christmas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Perry Como, Johhny Mathis, Englebert Humperdinck
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything with mystery or suspense
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking road trips of all kinds, sewing, and making crafts that my family can enjoy. I also enjoy going out to dinner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone with a good soul and who is honest and kind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed