dianelynneichn Profile Information

I am a widow. Would like to date someone
Age 66 From South Windsor, Connecticut - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'6" ,,,average size...like to do many things, show old cars, fish, dance...go out to eat.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Former Elementary Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere to talk and find out about one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Gun shooting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to enjoy being with someone and do things together.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Seinfrield, American Pickers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Wonder Women, Groundhog Day, Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dolly Pardon, Stepphen Wolf, Doobie Brothers
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Humor, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
Everlasting Love,Act Like a Lady Think like a Man,The Truth About Men
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to Classic Car Shows, Going to a Movie, Having coffee with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I Look for someone who makes me laugh, likes to go on spontaneous rides, someone who can carry on a good conversation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close