still hopeful!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


London, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
well travelled, friendly, person with less hair than I would like! worked in 9 different countries & have visited quite a few more (lost count!) currently 'retired' tho' happy to work when I can (teacher of English) like to read, watch sport (I am a fencing coach) both live & on TV, travel (when it's possible) it would be nice to meet someone new with an interest in going out

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
teacher of English
I Live
With Roomate(s)
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
probably aa bar then on to a meal tho live music would be nice (no, NOT a rock concert!)
I've Always Wanted To Try
not sure there's anything in this category
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
enjoy what's left of my life (post-pandemic!)
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fiction, Mystery, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is
being out & about with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
intelligent, friendly person who is reason but with an open attitudeably attractive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Doesnt Matter