I am here. Where are you?

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greenbelt, Maryland | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a woman who likes to learn new things, reads a lot, watches some TV, goes to the gym, movies occasionally, and loves adventure. Also, I like to dine and socialize with friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
was a Program Management Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Would like to meet for coffee or lunch, or take a walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A new adventure and explore new surroundings.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Is to sell the house I live in.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to a music venue.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who is educated, fun, sensitive, patient, likes adventure, and has a good sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed