blueberry66 Profile Information

Looking for a Friend and see were things
Age 66 From Saint Matthews, South Carolina - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am shy until I get to know someone. I love the beach. And I like to go fishing. I am a easy person to get along with. I believe in treating person the way that you would like to be treated. I am a honest and caring person and that is what I am looking for. No games I am to old for that.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for dinner and getting to know a little about your date..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to find someone that will make me happy the rest of my life. Love me for who I am and not for what they can get out of me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The court shows.
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I have not been to the movies in years. But I am not hard to please I like all k
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Carrie Underwood I like most country. I like other musical also.
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach or fishing or just having a nice dinner.Taking up time with someone that I care about.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the way a man talks to me and what he talks to me about. If it is all about sex they are not for me that is not why I am on here. You need to start with being friends and see if things work out. You never know.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close