Looking for someone

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Las Vegas, Nevada | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired and interested in finding someone to share social activities with. Enjoy live music (old R & R, Cuban/Latin, jazz, show tunes), theatre, Cabaret Jazz performances, movies, dining out from time to time, short car trips, and sharing other's interests. I'm an avid reader of mysteries and a TV junkie (when I'm home). I've been told I have a good sense of humor and I'm loyal to a fault. I have good references from an ex or two.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Was Operations Mgr at NYC auction house
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for coffee or a drink to get to know each other in person. I'm not looking for a pen pal so let's connect and them meet.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Driving cross country with another driver who likes my music.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To find someone compatible
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Latin, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting together with someone and going somewhere interesting (fun).

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who understands what I'm saying and who contributes to the conversation. Someone who does not look like DT (can't say his name). Someone who's looking to meet in person and not be a pen pal (I'm just too old for that).
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed