My eyes are mysterious n so is my smile

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


North Ridgeville, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a unique curious creature n ask a lot of questions, I like someone funny,have a sense of humor, loving, compassionate, caring ,understanding, trustworthy, respectful,fun,go camping ???? not a scammer or play games or a cheater. None smoker, drinks to much or everyday I am loving , caring, compassionate, understanding, I am very sensitive, empath, thoughtful
I love to watch baseball, golf , bowling, football, basketball depending who is playing, I like boating, go for walks in the park, go for a Sunday drive, go sightseeing, to museum, movies, watch the sunset or sunrise, go visit my family or friends,love to cook, picnic, walk on the beach, go away for the weekend, reading I love books, I am shy n bashful, love music

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I don’t know haven’t been on one for long long time
I've Always Wanted To Try
A ride on a train n travel
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To meet Marc Anthony in person one day … Lol
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Go for walks. The beach. Site seeing , camping, go to the zoo museum, botanical gardens,picnic , movies , Sunday drive

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honest, respectful compassionate caring loving understanding,loyal, respectful and
Fun,sense of humor, empathy, trustworthy,he can cook
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed