Looking for long term monog relationship

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Media, Pennsylvania | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Love outdoors, enjoy gardening, cooking, enjoy snuggling up watching a movie or something funny ,enjoy the beaches and mountains, enjoy fishing,
family oriented, love animals, very easy going, romantic woman. I am always aware of my significant others feelings, feel free kissing in public, honest & trustworthy. I’M AFFECTIONATE & ENJOY SNUGGLING & PAMPERING MY MAN, NOT AFRAID OF SHOWING MY FEELINGS. ENJOY HOLDING HANDS TAKING WALKS ALONG THE BEACH OR JUST WALKING OUTDOORS, I aim to please & am a fantastic listener & healer, am without drama.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Vice President Commercial Banking
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
spending time together conversing learning about each other & sharing time together becoming romantic
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sharing either sunrise or sunset sitting on the beach together, blanket wrapped around our bodies, our arms around one another with my head on your shoulder.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is
To meet someone who is a good down to earth person who is interested in me
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Clever


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Dramas, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Thriller, Drama, Romance, Comedy, Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, Home & Garden, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, News, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoying a full day in the outdoors, gardening & BBQ’n, enjoying friends over & entertaining. Playing volleyball or crochet, badminton or anything played outdoors settling down to a quiet night alone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Empathy
What Do You Look For?
I look for a man who is sensitive, empathetic, knows what he wants in life. Someone who is interested in sharing life’s intimate moments together with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed, Friend