Nice to meet you.

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Auckland, New Zealand | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Positive outlook on life and so enjoy meeting people. life is almost perfect, but so long to find chemistry and love again, because I still have so much more to give and share.
As we are both here we maybe seek the same and there is allot more to a persons personality, that words may fail to convey here. Hopefully you are curious to find out more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
Product Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A coffee and a chat to see if there is a connection.
I've Always Wanted To Try
New experiences with like minded partner in crime, lol.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Live in the moment.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Humor, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sharing time with mutual partner whatever the situation or location.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A bond of mind and body and equal partner in everything.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed