Let's hold hands and run into horizon

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Springs, South Africa | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
I like music, reading and swimming. I’m a cheerful person who would like to spend her elderly years a happy person with someone who just wants to spend his life being happy and no time for small bickering. Life is short at any age, but at our ages it truly is short so, a shot at happiness is a necessity.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
OHS Practitioner
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out for a cup of coffee and a great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Speed boating
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My goal in life is to change my people’s lives for the better.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Political, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Walk bare footed at the beach holding hands, live concerts and at the park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for a man who who can make things happen by being supportive and kind and handy at home. A romantic man who at least will remember women’s day and my birthday.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?