Let us open up a new chapter together

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fond du Lac, Wisconsin | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am laid back, adventurous, intelligent, outgoing easy to talk to keep my self in shape but not vain. very romantic, love keeping a relationship alive, dislike arguing, rather talk things out, can always see positives in a negative situation. Enjoy concerts, walks, dinning out, love the outdoors, fishing etc. travel, Always up for new adventures. love meeting new people. I am not on this site as of current, hope to be soon.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Exotic Animal, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Was Alcohol?Drug Counselor
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Grab a Starbucks and go where we can talk and get to know each other Plan hopefully another date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Take off with someone that owns a motorcycle and just travel with no plans of where we are going, that is with someone I have gotten to know. Lol.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
I am at a time in my life that I can enjoy life more and go when and were I like, I would like to find someone to take the trip with me now in life. I am high energy and love to do things and go places, but I can relax also. Lol. I love meeting new people, and learning new things to do.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Country, Jazz, Latin, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, News, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
A good concert and dinning out or to a Spot of interest involving historical events, Zoo, Travel on roads unknown. A Comedy Club, party at friends. It is fun no matter what you do if you are with someone you care about and humor is very important to me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?
I look for a friendly out going humorous, intelligent good looking, does not have to be a movie star or a professor. Lol I do like tall men, for I am considered short. Lol. Comfortable with themselves ****ally. In tune with world news, expresses verbally what he feels good and bad, handles his anger appropriately. I like to discuss issues not argue, HONEST,FAITHFULL.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed