LETITBEME3 Profile Information

Straight From the Heart
Age 72 From Robesonia, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a caring widow, who loves nature, dogs, gardening, seashore, poetry, music, cooking and travel within the U.S.A. I have a great sense of humor and hope to find the same in someone. I am compassionate and sincere, loyal, and honest.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Silver
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Internet, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner somewhere relaxed and on the quiet side.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be in a meaningful relationship and spend quality time with them.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox News, Criminal Minds, King of Queens reruns
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A trip to the seashore, watching the gulls and people and relaxing together, with that special person by my side.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone who shares my political views and faith. A person who will accept me just as I am and not try to change me, a good listener, considerate, patient, and desires a relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close