Weekends away holidays good food & wine

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


London, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I try and keep myself fit and regulrly go to the gym. I do pilates, play golf and paddle tennis. It would be great to meet someone who doesn't mind playing or watching sports. I do like my sports, perhaps watch as opposed to play now. I have been married twice and have 5 children who live in the UK and in Spain. I also have 9 Grandchildren. Although none of my chilren are on the doorstep we are a close family and see each otther when we can. I enjoy my independence but it would be good to share a meal, weekends and holidays with someone special. I am now retired and feel as though I earned it. I have lived in France and Spain since retirement and came back to the UK in 2012 to spend some time with ageing parents, sadly they are no longer and in May this year moved down to London.
My holidays tend to be in Spain visiting ny son and daughter, so it would be great to go elsewhere with someone special. I do love travelling, theatre, live shows particularly comedy. I think I get on with most people but there is nothing like a face to face meet to see if there is chemistry. I am not one for endless messaging that lead to nowhere. Hopefully you post recent photos and we can see where it goes.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Ethnicity Is