I am looking for strong relationship

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Centurion, South Africa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Arabic, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm pataint hard working enjoying the good things that life can give don't see problems that can't be solve I'm looking for a woman that can turn into my best friend ans soul mate

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Agriculture consultant
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner or cup of coffee and chatting
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To leave a legacy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Brai with family or friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Friend and soul mate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed