La tierna, dulce y comunicadora Elizabet

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bucaramanga, Colombia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Soy sencilla, conversadora, de buen gusto, buena presencia, comprensiva, orientadora. Busco un hombre detallista, que sea buena compañía, que le guste conversar, leer, le guste el buen cine, la música, viajar que tenga definida su solvencia económica, tranquilo, cooperador, buena presentación y ante todo un buen ser humano que sea caballeroso, respetuoso.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Una cena romántica en un sitio campestre con música agradable o un viaje recorriendo poblaciones y conociendo paisajes, también me gusta que lleven la iniciativa.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Viajar a otro país conocer nuevas culturas
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is
Escribir una cartilla sobre los Buenos Modales según mi experiencia académica e investigativa, poder conocer otro país que no sea el mío, encontrar un buen compañero que me acompañe el resto de los días.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Estar en el lugar y hacer la actividad que le haga sentir pleno, armónico

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Un buen hombre, detallista, compañero, amigo, educado, colaborador, que sea apoyo, que sea caballero, dinámico que valore a la mujer, etc, etc.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?