Blazingstar1 Profile Information

I want to live, laugh, love.
Age 69 From Kitchener, Ontario - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys outdoor activities, books, last minute plans, live theatre, movies, and day trips. I like to spend time with family and friends. I am really good at laughing genuinely, even at silly jokes, cooking and entertaining.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for a coffee or at a restaurant for a drink. Going for a walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to learn something new every day. I'm looking for new adventures and experiences. At the end of the day, I would like to enjoy the sunset with someone special.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern Family, This Is Us, Poldark
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
20th Century Women, The Hitman's Body Guard,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Sting, Emy Lou Harris
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Political, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Private Lives of the Impressionists, Blue Nights, The War That Ended Peace
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Entertaining friends, live theatre, movies, walking on a trail on a sunny day, day trips, reading, swimming,travelling and relaxing in my back yard on a beautiful summer day.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is smart, fun and dependable. If you are romantic and want a serious relationship then you definitely have my attention.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close