Looking for attractive unattached lady


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

BPR57

Corona, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Ray
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy weekend local drives and at home. I have traveled a lot with my career and now staying home is nice. I have been a season ticket holder at a local winery attending concerts for over 20 years, enjoy that. I have some health issues so also looking for a woman that would be kind and understanding going thru life together.
Sign
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Heavyset
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Eyes
My Hair Is
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Vice President
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for coffee, lunch.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Meet someone to Love and be loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, Political, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
In my younger days I went out very often, bars, dancing, music. Now that is behind me. I enjoy outdoor concerts, smaller crowds, nice red wine and champagne. I move slower, have aches and pains, and stop to smell the roses. On weekends I have a car that I take out for a drive listen to Chill music along the coast and have lunch. I like to go to the Orange County Swap Meet and car meets and shows.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed