Welcome To My World

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fullerton, California | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello there, my name is Antone. I’m originally from Hawaii, and I’ve been living in Southern California for many years. I’m sophisticated, imaginative, a wizard in the garden, and I am dedicated to my family and friends.

I had a wonderful 25 years relationship, he passed on over 3 years ago; now it's time for me to move on.

My friends describe me as kind, and generous. I am also devoted to my wonderful Chihuahuas, they are noisy but cute, and if they had the chance they would go after the coyotes that sometimes roam in my back yard. I love animals and I hope to meet someone who shares this passion. I like to spend the day tending to my orchids and other plants in my garden; also working on home projects. It seems there are some days that go by quickly playing Mr. Fix-it all around the house. I am a homebody, but I also like a couple of trips a year to Laughlin, Las Vegas or Mesquite...trying my luck with the One-Armed-Bandit. I also have thoughts of maybe traveling to Ireland, Germany, Scotland or maybe a simple cruse down to Mexico.

I like an evening drink, usually a vodka tonic or champagne before sitting down to dinner with a glass of wine, and I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same. I also like going to a gay bar once or twice a month, and out to a nice dinner.

I am a non-smoker and expect the same of my friends. I'm also HIV "negative" and I want to keep it that way.

I have decided to venture into completely new opportunity to meet similar and compatible people. Here goes... I value Honesty, Kindness, Truth, and Loyalty in a person, so if you're genuine gentleman with love for life, casual easy going manner, and at least 86% awesome, I would very much like to become acquainted. Mi piacerebbe incontrarti.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for a cup of coffee or a drink
I've Always Wanted To Try
Travel more
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To find someone to share time with, and who's willing to travel the same direction with me..
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed