25Lookingforyou Profile Information

I'm a great cook & baker
Age 69 From Altoona, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a happy and positive lady. No drama here...laid back country girl. Non smoker, no drugs, no tattoo,s,not a game player.I just want to find a gentleman that likes the same things I do and has a kind and gentle heart.. I love the outdoors, love fishing, love watching football and baseball games. Going for rides to little unknown places, stopping to see things and perhaps have an ice cream cone. I am not a high maintence person. I'm full of energy and busy all the time. I like to cook and bake,like being affectionate,holding hands and being close to each other. I like to joke and laugh and make other people happy. I,m witty and very out going. Can chat about most anything.No photo will not reply.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
n/a
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for pie and coffee,just setting talking and getting to know each other. Taking a walk along a nice travel trail or showplace ,as in a garden display.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I,ve tried a lot of things, been a lot of places, well traveled but always waiting to see what is just around the corner. Love the outdoors
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy everyday and make someone else,s life be better.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bill Oreilly, Megan Kelly, The Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hard to Kill-The sniper-(Kris Kyle)-Clint Eastwood movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks- George Strait- Kenny Rodgers
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Home & Garden, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Killing Patton, Killing Kennedy, Killing the rising sun
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach and looking for seashells, going out to dine and have someone to laugh with, just cooking at home and having a good time. Going to a baseball game.Or taking day trips to sight see.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A clean shaven man that smells good.He has a good sence of humor, is affectionate and will hold my hand in public.I am very romantic and I'm looking for likewise in my man.Would like to find a man who is 5'10 to 6'4
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Relationship
Close